Skip to content

Why Romance Obviously No Good

Juni 9, 2012

Created By: Erik Indarto

 
Roads are made of jelly

Theyre talking so slowly

Can I ask you this confession?

 

When the gold is in a silence

Scars show their existence

But never mind my never mine

Lays is a better now

 

Cold wind blows my ears

And I cry without a tears

Trees with your name they whispered

I shout it out to bring you here

 

And a letter youd written

Sketches full of treasure

Like goodnight Erik, pleasant dream

Dreams of a rainbows and butterfly and candy

 

But I got it all wrong

 

So I hang myself on this necklace

And spill it down on your graceful face

Spend every night breathe in to your photographs

So my regrets shall follow you to the grave

 

Coz I got it all wrong

So I cut it for you

From → Galau Room

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

